top of page
The "Rose Dedication Wall" will honor friends or loved ones who have fought, or are fighting, cancer. All names will be posted on the 'Rose Wall' at the Gala on May 7, 2022. 
Rose Wall.jpg
Robin Sully
Hank Janson
Debbie Fisher
Jill Kirwin
Cheryl Ballantyne
Beth Winship
Maria M. Esguerra
Sherry F. Pino
Cherry Lommen
Teresa Rich
JoAnn Incalcatera
Eric Druten
Ed Ludemann
Kristin Cote

Rose Wall Honorees

bottom of page